Насчет нас

company1

Компания Shijiazhuang Forever Bright Trading Co., LTD более 10 лет является профессиональным и эффективным поставщиком различных видов водонепроницаемой продукции. Наша компания занимается производством, оптовой продажей и поставкой всех типов плащей. Мы можем поставить мужские плащи, женские плащи, детские плащи, мужские куртки, ветровки, плащи из ПВХ, дождевики из ЭВА, дождевики из полиэтилена, фартуки, защитную одежду и т.д. . Наш идеальный продукт - это результат высокоэффективной команды, совершенной системы управления и твердого стремления к качеству. Наши продукты широко признаны и пользуются доверием пользователей, а также способны удовлетворить постоянно меняющиеся экономические и социальные потребности. Наши первые клиенты все еще работают с нами! Мы предлагаем лучший сервис и тщательно контролируем качество! Мы растем вместе с вами! Наш годовой оборот составляет 2000000 долларов США, наши основные рынки включают Европу, Северную и Южную Америку, Африку и Азию ...

Кроме нашей профессиональной фабрики по производству плащей, у нас еще есть собственная типография. Наша типография находится в городе Шицзячжуан провинции Хэбэй. У нас есть более 50 комплектов термосвариваемых машин, 10 комплектов линий для печати на сетке и 8 комплектов теплообменных машин. У нас есть опыт печати, мы можем напечатать любой материал, такой как полиэстер, нейлон, ПВХ, EVA, PE, PU, ​​TPU и т.д. печать, измененная цветная печать и 3D-печать.

Мы ценим хороший шанс наладить деловые отношения с клиентами со всего мира. В этом мы делаем все, что в наших силах, благодаря нашей решимости и силе воли. Наша цель - безопасность, высокая эффективность и высокое качество. Добро пожаловать, чтобы связаться с нами для будущего бизнеса, мы наградим вас лучшим сервисом и продукцией высочайшего качества.

exbition (1)

exbition (1)

exbition (2)

exbition (3)

Шицзячжуан Forever Bright Trading Co., Ltd.

About Us

company1

Shijiazhuang Forever Bright Trading Co., LTD is a professional and efficient supplier for various kinds of waterproof products more than 10 years. Our company is engaged in manufacturing, wholesaling and supplying all types of raincoat. We can supply Men Raincoat, Ladies Raincoat, Kids Raincoat, Men Jacket, Windbreaker, PVC Raincoat, EVA Rainwear, PE Rain Poncho, Apron, Safety Clothing etc. All of our products are manufactured using high quality raw material, procured from the reliable industry. Our perfect product comes from the highly effective team, the consummate management system and the rigid pursue spirit of the quality. Our products are widely recognized and trusted by users and can meet continuously changing economic and social needs. Our first clients is still working with us! We are offering best service and carefully controlling the quality! We are growing together with you!Our annual sales turnover now worth USD2,000,000, Our main markets include Europe, North and South America, Africa, and Asia...

Except our professional raincoat factory, we still have our own printing house. Our printing house are located in Shijiazhuang city, Hebei province. We have more than 50sets heat sealing machines, 10sets mesh printing lines and 8sets heat transfer printing machines. We are experienced in printing, we can print any kind of material such as Polyester, Nylon, PVC, EVA, PE, PU, TPU etc. We can printing any kinds of printing design including mesh printing, CMYK printing, heat transfer printing, REFLECTIVE printing, changed color printing and 3D printing.

We do value the good chance to establish business relationship with the customer from all over the world. In this, we are doing our best by our determination and strength of will. Our aim are safety, high effective and top quality. Welcome to contact us for future business, we will reward you with the best service and highest quality products.

exbition (1)

exbition (1)

exbition (2)

exbition (3)

Shijiazhuang Forever Bright Trading Co., Ltd.