معلومات عنا

company1

Shijiazhuang Forever Bright Trading Co. ، LTD هي مورد محترف وفعال لأنواع مختلفة من المنتجات المقاومة للماء لأكثر من 10 سنوات. يتمثل نشاط شركتنا في تصنيع وتوريد جميع أنواع معطف واق من المطر. يمكننا توفير معطف واق من المطر للرجال ، معطف واق من المطر للسيدات ، معطف واق من المطر للأطفال ، جاكيت رجالي ، سترة واقية ، معطف واق من المطر PVC ، ملابس ضد المطر EVA ، PE Rain Poncho ، مئزر ، ملابس السلامة إلخ. . يأتي منتجنا المثالي من فريق فعال للغاية ونظام إدارة بارع وروح الجودة الصارمة. منتجاتنا معترف بها على نطاق واسع وموثوق بها من قبل المستخدمين ويمكن أن تلبي الاحتياجات الاقتصادية والاجتماعية المتغيرة باستمرار. لا يزال عملاؤنا الأوائل يعملون معنا! نحن نقدم أفضل الخدمات ونتحكم في الجودة بعناية! نحن ننمو معكم! يبلغ حجم مبيعاتنا السنوية الآن 2،000،000 دولار أمريكي ، وتشمل أسواقنا الرئيسية أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية والجنوبية وأفريقيا وآسيا ...

باستثناء مصنعنا الاحترافي لمعطف المطر ، لا يزال لدينا دار الطباعة الخاصة بنا. تقع دار الطباعة لدينا في مدينة شيجياتشوانغ بمقاطعة خبي. لدينا أكثر من 50 مجموعة من آلات الختم الحراري و 10 مجموعات من خطوط الطباعة الشبكية و 8 مجموعات من آلات الطباعة بالنقل الحراري. نحن من ذوي الخبرة في الطباعة ، يمكننا طباعة أي نوع من المواد مثل البوليستر ، النايلون ، PVC ، EVA ، PE ، PU ، TPU وما إلى ذلك. يمكننا طباعة أي نوع من تصميم الطباعة بما في ذلك الطباعة الشبكية ، طباعة CMYK ، طباعة نقل الحرارة ، انعكاس الطباعة ، الطباعة الملونة المتغيرة والطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد.

نحن نقدر الفرصة الجيدة لإقامة علاقة تجارية مع العملاء من جميع أنحاء العالم. في هذا ، نحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا من خلال تصميمنا وقوة إرادتنا. هدفنا هو السلامة والفعالية العالية والجودة العالية. مرحبًا بكم في الاتصال بنا للعمل في المستقبل ، وسوف نكافئك بأفضل الخدمات والمنتجات عالية الجودة.

exbition (1)

exbition (1)

exbition (2)

exbition (3)

شيجياتشوانغ فوريفر برايت للتجارة المحدودة.

About Us

company1

Shijiazhuang Forever Bright Trading Co., LTD is a professional and efficient supplier for various kinds of waterproof products more than 10 years. Our company is engaged in manufacturing, wholesaling and supplying all types of raincoat. We can supply Men Raincoat, Ladies Raincoat, Kids Raincoat, Men Jacket, Windbreaker, PVC Raincoat, EVA Rainwear, PE Rain Poncho, Apron, Safety Clothing etc. All of our products are manufactured using high quality raw material, procured from the reliable industry. Our perfect product comes from the highly effective team, the consummate management system and the rigid pursue spirit of the quality. Our products are widely recognized and trusted by users and can meet continuously changing economic and social needs. Our first clients is still working with us! We are offering best service and carefully controlling the quality! We are growing together with you!Our annual sales turnover now worth USD2,000,000, Our main markets include Europe, North and South America, Africa, and Asia...

Except our professional raincoat factory, we still have our own printing house. Our printing house are located in Shijiazhuang city, Hebei province. We have more than 50sets heat sealing machines, 10sets mesh printing lines and 8sets heat transfer printing machines. We are experienced in printing, we can print any kind of material such as Polyester, Nylon, PVC, EVA, PE, PU, TPU etc. We can printing any kinds of printing design including mesh printing, CMYK printing, heat transfer printing, REFLECTIVE printing, changed color printing and 3D printing.

We do value the good chance to establish business relationship with the customer from all over the world. In this, we are doing our best by our determination and strength of will. Our aim are safety, high effective and top quality. Welcome to contact us for future business, we will reward you with the best service and highest quality products.

exbition (1)

exbition (1)

exbition (2)

exbition (3)

Shijiazhuang Forever Bright Trading Co., Ltd.